Wer wir sind

Fachschaft Deutsch

Kürzel Name Email Fächer
Bhz Frau Bucholz-Neidhardt bhz@helmholtz-bi.de D, L
Bod Herr Bodeck bod@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Brs Frau Bruns brs@helmholtz-bi.de D, CH, ER
Bru Frau Brune bru@helmholtz-bi.de D, PL
DET Frau Deters det@helmholtz-bi.de D, PL
Est Frau Ester-Burschel est@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE, I
Frd Frau Freund frd@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Göt Frau Göttner göt@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Gru Frau Grube gru@helmholtz-bi.de D, E
HOB Frau Hoberg hob@helmholtz-bi.de D, ER
Hof Herr Hofmann hof@helmholtz-bi.de D, EK
Htn Frau Horstmann htn@helmholtz-bi.de D, SP
Jür Frau Jürgens jür@helmholtz-bi.de D, EK
Kpp Herr Knüppel kpp@helmholtz-bi.de D, KR
Kse Frau Krause kse@helmholtz-bi.de D, E, KU, PP
Ksg Frau Klausing ksg@helmholtz-bi.de D, PA
Leh Frau Lehmann leh@helmholtz-bi.de D, E, L
Mab Frau Maybaum mab@helmholtz-bi.de D, F
Müh Herr Mühlenhoff müh@helmholtz-bi.de D, BI
Ost Frau Osterfeld ost@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Pie Frau Pieper pie@helmholtz-bi.de D, DAZ, L
Rix Frau Rixe rix@helmholtz-bi.de D, ER, PA
Rm Herr Redmann rm@helmholtz-bi.de D, SP
Sar Frau Sauer sar@helmholtz-bi.de D, M
Sim Frau Simon-Edsen sim@helmholtz-bi.de D, E
Slg Frau Stölting slg@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Spl Frau Spiller spl@helmholtz-bi.de D, E, EK
Sra Frau Schramm sra@helmholtz-bi.de D, GE
Tes Frau Thessen tes@helmholtz-bi.de D, E
Wig Frau Wieling wig@helmholtz-bi.de D, BI
Wlm Frau Wiegelmann wlm@helmholtz-bi.de D, F